0 items0.00

No products in the cart.

YOU WILL PAY

699.00

From the New York Times bestselling author Lisa Jackson, a novel of deadly secrets casting long shadows…perfect for fans of Karen Rose and Lisa Gardner.

It starts as a prank – a way to blow off steam after a long summer at Camp Horseshoe. Monica O’Neal has it coming, and no one will really get hurt…

Twenty years later, detective Lucas Dalton is investigating the discovery of human remains at the old campsite. Lucas worked there during the infamous summer when two girls went missing.

That’s why he’s called five former counsellors back to town – including Bernadette Warden, the woman Lucas has never forgotten. Each one knows something about that terrible night. And as they reunite, a new horror unfolds. First comes a simple, terrifying message: YOU WILL PAY.

Then, the dying starts.

Out of stock

From the New York Times bestselling author Lisa Jackson, a novel of deadly secrets casting long shadows…perfect for fans of Karen Rose and Lisa Gardner.

It starts as a prank – a way to blow off steam after a long summer at Camp Horseshoe. Monica O’Neal has it coming, and no one will really get hurt…

Twenty years later, detective Lucas Dalton is investigating the discovery of human remains at the old campsite. Lucas worked there during the infamous summer when two girls went missing.

That’s why he’s called five former counsellors back to town – including Bernadette Warden, the woman Lucas has never forgotten. Each one knows something about that terrible night. And as they reunite, a new horror unfolds. First comes a simple, terrifying message: YOU WILL PAY.

Then, the dying starts.

Weight 500 g
Binding

Publisher

Language

English

Published Year

Author Name

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “YOU WILL PAY”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

SKU: 9781473638471 Categories: ,
Open chat