0 items0.00

No products in the cart.

WHOSE KNEES ARE THESE?

399.00

A vibrant, playful verse that celebrates a beautiful brown babyís sweet little knees, for fans of Ten Little Fingers and Ten Little Toes.

Iíve searched the world and seven seas.
Never have I seen such charming knees.

Snuggle with a child on your lap with this companion title to the popular board book Whose Toes Are Those?. With lush, adorable pictures from New York Times bestselling illustrator LeUyen Pham, reminiscent of the beloved work of Ezra Jack Keats, this interactive rhyme full of toddler appeal is a perfect baby gift for parent-child playtime.

Out of stock

Notify Me when back in stock

A vibrant, playful verse that celebrates a beautiful brown babyís sweet little knees, for fans of Ten Little Fingers and Ten Little Toes.

Iíve searched the world and seven seas.
Never have I seen such charming knees.

Snuggle with a child on your lap with this companion title to the popular board book Whose Toes Are Those?. With lush, adorable pictures from New York Times bestselling illustrator LeUyen Pham, reminiscent of the beloved work of Ezra Jack Keats, this interactive rhyme full of toddler appeal is a perfect baby gift for parent-child playtime.

Weight 500 g
Binding

Publisher

Language

English

Author Name

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “WHOSE KNEES ARE THESE?”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. <a href="https://akismet.com/privacy/" target="_blank" rel="nofollow noopener">Learn how your comment data is processed</a>.

SKU: 9780316454292 Categories: ,
Open chat