0 items0.00

No products in the cart.

Sale!

THERE WILL BE BETTER DAYS

1,499.00 1,199.20

Flame-haired beauty Chloe Collard watched her mother struggle through life, scraping together pennies in order to provide for her and her brothers, so Chloe promised herself something a long time ago: she would get a proper education and make something of herself. This vow would carry Chloe through her entire life.When Chloe is offered a job as a personal assistant in a prestigious firm, she finally feels that her hard work is paying off. And with romance knocking at her door, a happy and fulfilled life is just around the corner. But all is not as it seems and the decisions Chloe has to make may not be as straightforward as they first appear . . . From the East End of London to Brighton, this rags-to-riches romance is a story of how a little hope and a lot of determination will see you through the toughest of times. It’s the perfect read for fans of Maureen Lee, Annie Murray and Pam Weaver.

Out of stock

Message when stock available

Sale!

Flame-haired beauty Chloe Collard watched her mother struggle through life, scraping together pennies in order to provide for her and her brothers, so Chloe promised herself something a long time ago: she would get a proper education and make something of herself. This vow would carry Chloe through her entire life.When Chloe is offered a job as a personal assistant in a prestigious firm, she finally feels that her hard work is paying off. And with romance knocking at her door, a happy and fulfilled life is just around the corner. But all is not as it seems and the decisions Chloe has to make may not be as straightforward as they first appear . . . From the East End of London to Brighton, this rags-to-riches romance is a story of how a little hope and a lot of determination will see you through the toughest of times. It’s the perfect read for fans of Maureen Lee, Annie Murray and Pam Weaver.

Weight 500 g
Binding

Publisher

Language

English

Author Name

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “THERE WILL BE BETTER DAYS”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

SKU: 9780751556926 Categories: ,
Open chat