0 items0.00

No products in the cart.

THE ULTIMATUM: THE GUARDIAN SERIES BOOK 1

699.00

The first thriller in The Guardian series by New York Times bestselling author Karen Robards, perfect for fans of Karen Rose and Sandra Brown.

Bianca St. Ives is smart, talented and beautiful. She’s also a high-end thief, a master manipulator and a genius of disguise.

A femme fatale Robin Hood, she makes a living swindling con men out of money they stole and returning it to the rightful owners. Her father taught her the family business well, and now the prodigy has surpassed the master.

But in her latest disastrous mission, millions of dollars and top secret government documents went missing and her father was supposedly killed. But not everyone believes in his death, and the US government will stop at nothing to capture Richard St. Ives, even if it means using Bianca as bait.

With only a fellow criminal for backup and her life on the line, it’s up to Bianca to uncover the terrifying truth behind what really happened . . . before it’s too late.

Out of stock

The first thriller in The Guardian series by New York Times bestselling author Karen Robards, perfect for fans of Karen Rose and Sandra Brown.

Bianca St. Ives is smart, talented and beautiful. She’s also a high-end thief, a master manipulator and a genius of disguise.

A femme fatale Robin Hood, she makes a living swindling con men out of money they stole and returning it to the rightful owners. Her father taught her the family business well, and now the prodigy has surpassed the master.

But in her latest disastrous mission, millions of dollars and top secret government documents went missing and her father was supposedly killed. But not everyone believes in his death, and the US government will stop at nothing to capture Richard St. Ives, even if it means using Bianca as bait.

With only a fellow criminal for backup and her life on the line, it’s up to Bianca to uncover the terrifying truth behind what really happened . . . before it’s too late.

Weight 500 g
Binding

Publisher

Language

English

Published Year

Author Name

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “THE ULTIMATUM: THE GUARDIAN SERIES BOOK 1”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

SKU: 9781473647367 Categories: ,
Open chat