0 items0.00

No products in the cart.

The Summer I Drowned (A Wattpad Novel)

(1 customer review)

399.00

Perfect for fans of Holly Bourne and Karen McManus.

It’s been eight years since Olivia Catheart nearly drowned in the waters of Caldwell Beach. Now she’s back for the summer to reconnect with her old life and face her fear of the water.

But things have changed in the sleepy seaside town – there are secrets hiding everywhere and only West, the bad boy older brother of her best friend, can help her discover the truth?

Is Olivia’s summer destined for happiness or heartbreak?

Perfect for fans of Holly Bourne and Karen McManus.

It’s been eight years since Olivia Catheart nearly drowned in the waters of Caldwell Beach. Now she’s back for the summer to reconnect with her old life and face her fear of the water.

But things have changed in the sleepy seaside town – there are secrets hiding everywhere and only West, the bad boy older brother of her best friend, can help her discover the truth?

Is Olivia’s summer destined for happiness or heartbreak?

Published Year

Pages

Binding

Ages

12 years+

Publisher

Language

English

Author Name

Published Year

28-05-2020

Pages

368.00

Binding

Paperback

Publisher Name

Penguin

1 review for The Summer I Drowned (A Wattpad Novel)

  1. Ishika Pannu

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. <a href="https://akismet.com/privacy/" target="_blank" rel="nofollow noopener">Learn how your comment data is processed</a>.

SKU: 9780241460955 Categories: ,
Open chat