0 items0.00

No products in the cart.

THE HIT: ROSIE GILMOUR 9

575.00

The real deal . . . Rosie Gilmour is a captivating character who drags the reader along at breakneck speed’ Daily Express

A money-laundering accountant disappears in Romania. The hitman hired to disappear him is found dead in a Glasgow flat. And the owner of the flat, the accountant’s widow, claims she knows nothing about it.

Crime reporter Rosie Gilmour isn’t convinced by Helen Lewis’s innocent facade – she is convinced Helen was the one who ordered the hit on her husband, and she’s going to prove it. But when she discovers that Helen’s husband worked for a ring of gangsters selling babies from Romanian orphanages, her focus shifts. Now she has two sets of criminals to bring to justice – she’d better pray they don’t catch up with her first.

A nail-biting thriller for fans of Kimberley Chambers, Dreda Say Mitchell and Jessie Keane

Out of stock

The real deal . . . Rosie Gilmour is a captivating character who drags the reader along at breakneck speed’ Daily Express

A money-laundering accountant disappears in Romania. The hitman hired to disappear him is found dead in a Glasgow flat. And the owner of the flat, the accountant’s widow, claims she knows nothing about it.

Crime reporter Rosie Gilmour isn’t convinced by Helen Lewis’s innocent facade – she is convinced Helen was the one who ordered the hit on her husband, and she’s going to prove it. But when she discovers that Helen’s husband worked for a ring of gangsters selling babies from Romanian orphanages, her focus shifts. Now she has two sets of criminals to bring to justice – she’d better pray they don’t catch up with her first.

A nail-biting thriller for fans of Kimberley Chambers, Dreda Say Mitchell and Jessie Keane

Weight 500 g
Binding

Publisher

Language

English

Published Year

Author Name

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “THE HIT: ROSIE GILMOUR 9”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

SKU: 9781784294854 Categories: ,
Open chat