0 items0.00

No products in the cart.

SOULMATES

450.00

Every so often, two people are born who are the perfect match for each other. Soulmates. But while the odds of this happening are about as likely as being struck by lightning, when these people do meet and fall in love, thunderstorms, lightning strikes and lashings of rain are only the beginning of their problems. After a chance meeting at a local band night, Poppy and Noah find themselves swept up in a whirlwind romance unlike anything they’ve ever experienced before. But with a secret international agency preparing to separate them, a trail of destruction rumbling in their wake, they are left with an impossible choice between the end of the world, or a life without love…*Home-grown young author with incredibly commercial voice and fearless freshness, poised to take the YA market by storm *Perfect for fans of Louise Rennison, Sophie McKenzie and Cassandra Clare

Every so often, two people are born who are the perfect match for each other. Soulmates. But while the odds of this happening are about as likely as being struck by lightning, when these people do meet and fall in love, thunderstorms, lightning strikes and lashings of rain are only the beginning of their problems. After a chance meeting at a local band night, Poppy and Noah find themselves swept up in a whirlwind romance unlike anything they’ve ever experienced before. But with a secret international agency preparing to separate them, a trail of destruction rumbling in their wake, they are left with an impossible choice between the end of the world, or a life without love…*Home-grown young author with incredibly commercial voice and fearless freshness, poised to take the YA market by storm *Perfect for fans of Louise Rennison, Sophie McKenzie and Cassandra Clare

Pages

Binding

Ages

YOUNG ADULT

Publisher

Language

English

Author Name

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “SOULMATES”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

SKU: 9781409557500 Categories: ,
Open chat