0 items0.00

No products in the cart.

Sale!

SNOW ANGELS

1,599.00 1,279.20

A moving saga about love and forgiveness from a bestselling author. Perfect for fans of Dilly Court, Sheila Newberry and Rosie Goodwin.

Abby Reed, grieving after the loss of her mother, finds an unexpected source of comfort exploring the rugged, snowy countryside with the brooding Gillan Collingwood, son of a local shipping merchant. And it isn’t long before tender hopes are raised that she and Gill may someday be more than friends. But then Gill meets his elder brother’s new wife Helen, and falls instantly, deeply in love with her. Abby is shattered by the news and throws herself into another love affair. Her impulse will take her away from the frosty wilds of her hometown to London’s glittering social scene . . . but can she ever forget what she left behind?

A sparkling winter wonderland of a novel – the perfect fireside read!

Out of stock

Message when stock available

Sale!

A moving saga about love and forgiveness from a bestselling author. Perfect for fans of Dilly Court, Sheila Newberry and Rosie Goodwin.

Abby Reed, grieving after the loss of her mother, finds an unexpected source of comfort exploring the rugged, snowy countryside with the brooding Gillan Collingwood, son of a local shipping merchant. And it isn’t long before tender hopes are raised that she and Gill may someday be more than friends. But then Gill meets his elder brother’s new wife Helen, and falls instantly, deeply in love with her. Abby is shattered by the news and throws herself into another love affair. Her impulse will take her away from the frosty wilds of her hometown to London’s glittering social scene . . . but can she ever forget what she left behind?

A sparkling winter wonderland of a novel – the perfect fireside read!

Weight 500 g
Binding

Publisher

Language

English

Author Name

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “SNOW ANGELS”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

SKU: 9781786482198 Categories: ,
Open chat