0 items0.00

No products in the cart.

Romans on the Rampage: Chariot Champions

350.00

Crazy capers abound in Ancient Rome! Croakbag the amazing talking raven tells the hilarious story of Perilus, the boy charioteer, his unpredictable family and Tiddles, the widdling elephant who’s befriended them all. Another irresistible story for fans of David Walliams or David Baddiel.

Out of stock

Crazy capers abound in Ancient Rome! Croakbag the amazing talking raven tells the hilarious story of Perilus, the boy charioteer, his unpredictable family and Tiddles, the widdling elephant who’s befriended them all. Another irresistible story for fans of David Walliams or David Baddiel.

Weight 127 g
Published Year

Pages

Binding

Ages

AGE 6 TO 8

Publisher

Language

English

Author Name

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Romans on the Rampage: Chariot Champions”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

SKU: 9780141372556 Categories: ,
Open chat