0 items0.00

No products in the cart.

Sale!

HAPPINESS FOR HUMANS

899.00 719.20

‘Loved this book. Funny quirky unexpected’ Jojo Moyes
‘Very clever and great fun’ Kate Eberlen
‘Bridget Jones’ diary for the digital age’ Daily Record

Happiness for Humans is a joyful romantic and very funny story perfect for readers who loved The Rosie Project and Eleanor Oliphant is Completely Fine.

Do you believe in soulmates?

Aiden does. So when his colleague Jen is dumped unceremoniously by her dreadful boyfriend Aiden decides to take matters – and Jen’s life – into his own hands.

Scouring the internet for a suitable partner for Jen Aiden finds Tom. He’d be perfect for Jen apart from one minor detail: Tom lives in New York.

Luckily for Jen and Tom Aiden’s not just an interfering colleague. In fact Aiden isn’t exactly human – he’s a very complicated artificial intelligence.

As Jen and Tom’s romance grows Aiden begins to take more and more risks to make sure that they can be together. But what will happen if they realise how they met…and that somebody else is pulling the strings?

‘This is Jane Austen’s Emma for the digital age’ – Keith Stuart bestselling author of A Boy Made of Blocks

‘So funny clever and timely. I loved it’ – Martha Kearney

‘This clever novel will appeal to David Nicholls fans. It’s witty and great fun’ – Daily Mail

‘This funny madcap romp for the digital-age featuring believably flawed characters (not all human) deserves to be a hit… like David Nicholls’ One Day or Graeme Simsion’s The Rosie Project it should appeal to male and female readers.’ – Sunday Times

‘The most charming book I’ve read in ages’ – Image magazine

‘You’ll love this quirky brilliantly funny love story… If you use Siri Alexa or Google Assistant prepare to have your heart warmed – and be a little bit scared!’ – Fabulous magazine

‘This screwball comedy is touching and hilarious’ – Sunday Mirror

‘One of the most uplifting and romantic novels I’ve read in a long time’ – Sarra Manning Red magazine

‘Funny and clever’ – Good Housekeeping

Humans meets The Rosie Project . . . A real smiler of a book – Nina Pottell Prima

>

Out of stock

Message when stock available

Sale!

‘Loved this book. Funny quirky unexpected’ Jojo Moyes
‘Very clever and great fun’ Kate Eberlen
‘Bridget Jones’ diary for the digital age’ Daily Record

Happiness for Humans is a joyful romantic and very funny story perfect for readers who loved The Rosie Project and Eleanor Oliphant is Completely Fine.

Do you believe in soulmates?

Aiden does. So when his colleague Jen is dumped unceremoniously by her dreadful boyfriend Aiden decides to take matters – and Jen’s life – into his own hands.

Scouring the internet for a suitable partner for Jen Aiden finds Tom. He’d be perfect for Jen apart from one minor detail: Tom lives in New York.

Luckily for Jen and Tom Aiden’s not just an interfering colleague. In fact Aiden isn’t exactly human – he’s a very complicated artificial intelligence.

As Jen and Tom’s romance grows Aiden begins to take more and more risks to make sure that they can be together. But what will happen if they realise how they met…and that somebody else is pulling the strings?

‘This is Jane Austen’s Emma for the digital age’ – Keith Stuart bestselling author of A Boy Made of Blocks

‘So funny clever and timely. I loved it’ – Martha Kearney

‘This clever novel will appeal to David Nicholls fans. It’s witty and great fun’ – Daily Mail

‘This funny madcap romp for the digital-age featuring believably flawed characters (not all human) deserves to be a hit… like David Nicholls’ One Day or Graeme Simsion’s The Rosie Project it should appeal to male and female readers.’ – Sunday Times

‘The most charming book I’ve read in ages’ – Image magazine

‘You’ll love this quirky brilliantly funny love story… If you use Siri Alexa or Google Assistant prepare to have your heart warmed – and be a little bit scared!’ – Fabulous magazine

‘This screwball comedy is touching and hilarious’ – Sunday Mirror

‘One of the most uplifting and romantic novels I’ve read in a long time’ – Sarra Manning Red magazine

‘Funny and clever’ – Good Housekeeping

Humans meets The Rosie Project . . . A real smiler of a book – Nina Pottell Prima

>

Weight 500 g
Binding

Publisher

Language

English

Author Name

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “HAPPINESS FOR HUMANS”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

SKU: 9780751566697 Categories: ,
Open chat