0 items0.00

No products in the cart.

GONE WITHOUT A TRACE: HER BOYFRIEND HAS VANISHED. NOW SOMEONE IS WATCHING HER.

575.00

A CLEVER AND UNCOMPROMISING THRILLER’ Katerina Diamond, bestselling author of THE TEACHER and THE SECRET

GONE WITHOUT A TRACE is a compulsive thriller about a woman who returns from work to find her boyfriend has vanished. Fans of BEHIND CLOSED DOORS and THE SISTER will be gripped.

‘Has a twist I really didn’t see coming’ Cass Green, author of THE WOMAN NEXT DOOR

No one ever disappears completely…

You leave for work one morning.

Another day in your normal life.

Until you come home to discover that your boyfriend has gone.
His belongings have disappeared.
He hasn’t been at work for weeks.
It’s as if he never existed.

But that’s not possible, is it?

And there is worse still to come.

Because just as you are searching for him
someone is also watching you.

Out of stock

A CLEVER AND UNCOMPROMISING THRILLER’ Katerina Diamond, bestselling author of THE TEACHER and THE SECRET

GONE WITHOUT A TRACE is a compulsive thriller about a woman who returns from work to find her boyfriend has vanished. Fans of BEHIND CLOSED DOORS and THE SISTER will be gripped.

‘Has a twist I really didn’t see coming’ Cass Green, author of THE WOMAN NEXT DOOR

No one ever disappears completely…

You leave for work one morning.

Another day in your normal life.

Until you come home to discover that your boyfriend has gone.
His belongings have disappeared.
He hasn’t been at work for weeks.
It’s as if he never existed.

But that’s not possible, is it?

And there is worse still to come.

Because just as you are searching for him
someone is also watching you.

Weight 500 g
Binding

Publisher

Language

English

Published Year

Author Name

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “GONE WITHOUT A TRACE: HER BOYFRIEND HAS VANISHED. NOW SOMEONE IS WATCHING HER.”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

SKU: 9781472240798 Categories: ,
Open chat