0 items0.00

No products in the cart.

Sale!

GIRL, SERPENT, THORN

1,050.00 840.00

SOMETIMES THE PRINCESS IS THE MONSTER

From the author of Girls Made of Snow and Glass this captivating and utterly original Persian-inspired fairy tale about a girl cursed to be poisonous to the touch is perfect for fans of Natasha Ngan and Naomi Novik.

‘Monstrously beautiful and enchanting’ Tasha Suri author of Empire of Sand

There was and there was not as all stories begin a princess cursed to be poisonous to the touch. But for Soraya who has lived her life hidden away from everyone apart from her family safe only in her gardens it’s not just a story.

As the day of her twin brother’s wedding approaches Soraya must decide if she’s willing to step outside of the shadows for the first time. Below in the dungeon is a demon who holds knowledge that she craves the answer to her freedom. And above is a young man who isn’t afraid of her whose eyes linger not with fear but with an understanding of who she is beneath the poison.

Soraya thought she knew her place in the world but when her choices lead to consequences she never imagined she begins to question who she is and who she is becoming . . . human or demon. Princess or monster.

>

Out of stock

Message when stock available

Sale!

SOMETIMES THE PRINCESS IS THE MONSTER

From the author of Girls Made of Snow and Glass this captivating and utterly original Persian-inspired fairy tale about a girl cursed to be poisonous to the touch is perfect for fans of Natasha Ngan and Naomi Novik.

‘Monstrously beautiful and enchanting’ Tasha Suri author of Empire of Sand

There was and there was not as all stories begin a princess cursed to be poisonous to the touch. But for Soraya who has lived her life hidden away from everyone apart from her family safe only in her gardens it’s not just a story.

As the day of her twin brother’s wedding approaches Soraya must decide if she’s willing to step outside of the shadows for the first time. Below in the dungeon is a demon who holds knowledge that she craves the answer to her freedom. And above is a young man who isn’t afraid of her whose eyes linger not with fear but with an understanding of who she is beneath the poison.

Soraya thought she knew her place in the world but when her choices lead to consequences she never imagined she begins to question who she is and who she is becoming . . . human or demon. Princess or monster.

>

Weight 500 g
Binding

Publisher

Language

English

Author Name

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “GIRL, SERPENT, THORN”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

SKU: 9781529379075 Categories: ,
Open chat