0 items0.00

No products in the cart.

Sale!

CHARM

725.00 580.00

CHARM is a beautifully illustrated re-telling of the Cinderella story which takes all the much-loved elements of the classic fairytale (the handsome prince the fairy godmother the enchanted mouse the beautiful girl and of course the iconic balls) and puts a modern spin on the characters their motives and their desires.

This is fun contemporary sexy and perfect for fans of ONCE UPON A TIME GRIMM SNOW WHITE AND THE HUNTSMAN and more.

This edition contains 15 original pen and ink illustrations by Les Edwards.

>

Out of stock

Message when stock available

Sale!

CHARM is a beautifully illustrated re-telling of the Cinderella story which takes all the much-loved elements of the classic fairytale (the handsome prince the fairy godmother the enchanted mouse the beautiful girl and of course the iconic balls) and puts a modern spin on the characters their motives and their desires.

This is fun contemporary sexy and perfect for fans of ONCE UPON A TIME GRIMM SNOW WHITE AND THE HUNTSMAN and more.

This edition contains 15 original pen and ink illustrations by Les Edwards.

>

Weight 500 g
Binding

Publisher

Language

English

Author Name

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “CHARM”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

SKU: 9780575093010 Categories: ,
Open chat