0 items0.00

No products in the cart.

Sale!

BLOOD CRUISE

1,299.00 1,039.20

I will never set foot on a cruise ship again!’ – Åsa Larsson, bestselling author of The Second Deadly Sin and Until thy Wrath Be Past

On the Baltic Sea, no one can hear you scream.

Tonight, twelve hundred expectant passengers have joined the booze-cruise between Sweden and Finland. The creaking old ship travels this same route, back and forth, every day of the year.

But this trip is going to be different.

In the middle of the night the ferry is suddenly cut off from the outside world. There is nowhere to escape. There is no way to contact the mainland. And no one knows who they can trust.

Welcome aboard the Baltic Charisma .

‘ Blood Cruise is terrifying and terrifying real, a must-read for fans of Stephen King and John Ajvide Lindqvist’ – Elizabeth Hand, author of Generation Loss and Hard Light

Out of stock

Message when stock available

Sale!

I will never set foot on a cruise ship again!’ – Åsa Larsson, bestselling author of The Second Deadly Sin and Until thy Wrath Be Past

On the Baltic Sea, no one can hear you scream.

Tonight, twelve hundred expectant passengers have joined the booze-cruise between Sweden and Finland. The creaking old ship travels this same route, back and forth, every day of the year.

But this trip is going to be different.

In the middle of the night the ferry is suddenly cut off from the outside world. There is nowhere to escape. There is no way to contact the mainland. And no one knows who they can trust.

Welcome aboard the Baltic Charisma .

‘ Blood Cruise is terrifying and terrifying real, a must-read for fans of Stephen King and John Ajvide Lindqvist’ – Elizabeth Hand, author of Generation Loss and Hard Light

Weight 500 g
Binding

Publisher

Language

English

Author Name

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “BLOOD CRUISE”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

SKU: 9781786487803 Categories: ,
Open chat