0 items0.00

No products in the cart.

BAD BLOOD

550.00

One rainy night in New York, psychologist James Cobb gives a talk on the art of recovering lost memories. Afterwards, he’s approached by a stranger: a dying man who, forty years ago, woke up in a hotel room with a murdered woman, and no memory at all of what happened. Now, he needs to know whether he was an innocent bystander – or a killer.As his interest becomes an obsession, and secrets from his own past start to surface, he begins to suspect that someone has buried the truth deep enough to hide it forever.For fans of Joel Dicker, Peter Swanson and SJ Watson, Bad Bloodtells a gripping story of memory, motives, and how little we really know about ourselves.

Out of stock

One rainy night in New York, psychologist James Cobb gives a talk on the art of recovering lost memories. Afterwards, he’s approached by a stranger: a dying man who, forty years ago, woke up in a hotel room with a murdered woman, and no memory at all of what happened. Now, he needs to know whether he was an innocent bystander – or a killer.As his interest becomes an obsession, and secrets from his own past start to surface, he begins to suspect that someone has buried the truth deep enough to hide it forever.For fans of Joel Dicker, Peter Swanson and SJ Watson, Bad Bloodtells a gripping story of memory, motives, and how little we really know about ourselves.

Weight 500 g
Binding

Publisher

Language

English

Published Year

Author Name

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “BAD BLOOD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

SKU: 9781788160643 Categories: ,
Open chat